since 1878

Games played by Allan Hunter in 1980-81

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 16-08-1980 Southampton Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination 53'
r Sat 23-08-1980 Luton Town Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-08-1980 Swindon Town Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 09-09-1980 Fulham Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-09-1980 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-09-1980 Leyton Orient Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-09-1980 Hereford United Portman Road 5-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-10-1980 Leicester City Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-10-1980 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-10-1980 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-10-1980 Bristol City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-11-1980 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
Tue 11-11-1980 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 22-11-1980 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-12-1980 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-12-1980 Birmingham City Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 16-12-1980 West Ham United Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-12-1980 Chelsea Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 22-12-1980 Arsenal Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 07-01-1981 Chelsea Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-01-1981 Swindon Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-01-1981 Reading Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 27-01-1981 Southampton Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-02-1981 Crystal Palace Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-03-1981 Leicester City Portman Road 4-2 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team