since 1878

Games played by Andre Dozzell in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round
Tue 08-09-2020 Arsenal U-21s Portman Road 1-2 Report EFL Trophy
Sun 13-09-2020 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Wed 16-09-2020 Fulham Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round 58'
Sat 19-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Memorial Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 26-09-2020 Rochdale Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 03-10-2020 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 10-10-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 17-10-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 20-10-2020 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 24-10-2020 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 27-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 31-10-2020 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 03-11-2020 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 28-11-2020 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 01-12-2020 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 12-12-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 15-12-2020 Burton Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 09-01-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 16-01-2021 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 23-01-2021 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team