Pride of Anglia

since 1878

Games played by Ben Morris in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Thu 09-07-2015 Southwold Town The Pavilion 5-0 Report Friendly 46'
y Tue 14-07-2015 Arsenal Away 1-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 08-08-2015 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 15-08-2015 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 9'
y Sat 22-08-2015 Bristol City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 24-08-2015 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
r Fri 28-08-2015 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 29-08-2015 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 05-09-2015 Nottingham Forest Nigel Doughty Academy 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 12-09-2015 Barnsley Playford Road 6-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 19-09-2015 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 34'
y Sat 26-09-2015 Sheffield United Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 41'65'
r Mon 28-09-2015 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 03-10-2015 Birmingham City Wast Hills Training Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 10-10-2015 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 90'
r Fri 20-11-2015 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 79'
y Sat 21-11-2015 Colchester United Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-11-2015 Brentford Jersey Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 10'90'
r Thu 03-12-2015 Southend United Playford Road 2-1 Report Friendly
y Sat 05-12-2015 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 07-12-2015 Watford Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 46'
y Wed 16-12-2015 Liverpool Langtree Park 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 16-01-2016 Millwall Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 2'74'
r Mon 18-01-2016 Colchester United Playford Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 23-01-2016 Colchester United Florence Park 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 13-02-2016 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 20-02-2016 Brentford Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 60'
r Tue 23-02-2016 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 27-02-2016 Bristol City SGS Wise Campus 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 07-03-2016 Watford UCL Sports Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 14-03-2016 Cardiff City Cardiff City Academy 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 09-04-2016 Hull City Bishop Burton College 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 11-04-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 56'
y Thu 14-04-2016 Cardiff City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 70'
y Sat 16-04-2016 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 18-04-2016 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
r Mon 25-04-2016 Millwall Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 52'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team