Pride of Anglia

since 1878

Games played by Ben Morris in 2017-18

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 15-08-2017 Millwall The New Den 4-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 22-08-2017 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-2 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round 62'
r Tue 29-08-2017 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Sat 02-09-2017 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 11-09-2017 Barnsley Portman Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 19-09-2017 Nottingham Forest Impact Arena 5-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 56'71'
r Mon 25-09-2017 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 29-09-2017 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-0 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 09-10-2017 Bristol City Portman Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 16-10-2017 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 20-10-2017 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 30-10-2017 Colchester United Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 06-11-2017 Aston Villa Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Fri 10-11-2017 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 90'
r Mon 27-11-2017 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Tue 28-11-2017 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 02-12-2017 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 4-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 18-12-2017 Coventry City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 64'
r Mon 08-01-2018 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 15-01-2018 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 22-01-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Thu 25-01-2018 West Bromwich Albion St George's Park 1-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 29-01-2018 Millwall Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 27'75'
r Mon 05-02-2018 Colchester United Florence Park 2-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 19-02-2018 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 26-02-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 57'
r Thu 08-03-2018 Cardiff City The Vale Resort 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Tue 13-03-2018 Hull City Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 80'
Sat 17-03-2018 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
r Mon 19-03-2018 Leeds United Home 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Thu 22-03-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 66'
r Wed 04-04-2018 Cardiff City Home 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 14-04-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 56'
Sat 28-04-2018 Reading Madejski Stadium 4-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sun 06-05-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team