since 1878

Games played by Bryan Klug in 1980-81

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 02-08-1980 Enfield Enfield FC 1-2 Report Friendly
r Sat 16-08-1980 Southampton Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-08-1980 Luton Town Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-08-1980 Swindon Town Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Tue 09-09-1980 Fulham Away 0-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 13-09-1980 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 63'
r Sat 04-10-1980 Leicester City Away 3-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Tue 07-10-1980 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 20'
r Sat 11-10-1980 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 16'
r Sat 18-10-1980 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-10-1980 Bristol City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-11-1980 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 55'
r Tue 11-11-1980 Norwich City Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 02-12-1980 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-12-1980 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-12-1980 Birmingham City Away 0-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 20-12-1980 Chelsea Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 55'
r Mon 22-12-1980 Arsenal Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 10-01-1981 Bristol Rovers Away 3-0 Report Football Combination 84'
r Sat 17-01-1981 Swindon Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 24-01-1981 Reading Away 1-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Tue 27-01-1981 Southampton Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Tue 03-02-1981 Luton Town Away 0-1 Report Football Combination 45'
r Sat 07-02-1981 Crystal Palace Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-03-1981 Plymouth Argyle Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-03-1981 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination 41'
r Tue 24-03-1981 Leyton Orient Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination 52'
r Sat 28-03-1981 Bristol City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 30-03-1981 Hereford United Away 1-1 Report Football Combination 79'
r Sat 04-04-1981 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Wed 15-04-1981 Oxford United Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-04-1981 Arsenal Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 20-04-1981 West Ham United Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Thu 23-04-1981 Fulham Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-04-1981 Cardiff City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination 56'
r Sat 02-05-1981 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team