since 1878

Games played by Dale Roberts in 1976-77

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 24-08-1976 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-08-1976 Fulham Away 2-0 Report Football Combination 26'
r Sat 04-09-1976 Leicester City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination 5'
r Fri 10-09-1976 Luton Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-09-1976 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 21-09-1976 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-09-1976 Southampton Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 02-10-1976 Oxford United Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-10-1976 West Ham United Portman Road 6-3 Report Football Combination 20'
r Sat 23-10-1976 Norwich City Away 5-0 Report Football Combination 10'
r Sat 30-10-1976 Hereford United Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 10-11-1976 Reading Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
Sun 14-11-1976 Glasgow Celtic Celtic Park 2-1 Report Friendly
r Sat 27-11-1976 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-12-1976 Cardiff City Away 5-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-12-1976 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 15-12-1976 Bristol Rovers Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
Mon 27-12-1976 Coventry City Highfield Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Mon 03-01-1977 Manchester United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 08-01-1977 Bristol City Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 15-01-1977 Everton Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 22-01-1977 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 29-01-1977 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Wed 02-02-1977 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-1 Report FA Cup 4th Round, Replay
r Sat 05-03-1977 Southampton Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-03-1977 Oxford United Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
Wed 16-03-1977 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-4 Report Division 1
Sat 19-03-1977 Sunderland Roker Park 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 22-03-1977 West Ham United Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 02-04-1977 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 07-04-1977 Chelsea Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
Sat 16-04-1977 Leeds United Elland Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 23-04-1977 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 30-04-1977 Liverpool Anfield 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 07-05-1977 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Mon 09-05-1977 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Colin Viljoen 60'
Sat 14-05-1977 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-0 Report Division 1
Mon 16-05-1977 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team