since 1878

Games played by David Hill in 1990-91

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 17-08-1990 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Ipswich Hospital Cup 71'
r Wed 29-08-1990 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-3 Report Ovenden Papers Football Combination
r Sat 01-09-1990 Reading Home 0-0 Report Ovenden Papers Football Combination
Sat 08-09-1990 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 15-09-1990 Millwall The Den 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 19-09-1990 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-3 Report Division 2
Sat 22-09-1990 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 25-09-1990 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 29-09-1990 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 02-10-1990 Barnsley Oakwell 1-5 Report Division 2
Sat 06-10-1990 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 09-10-1990 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 3-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 13-10-1990 Port Vale Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Sat 20-10-1990 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 23-10-1990 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 27-10-1990 Leicester City Filbert Street 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 30-10-1990 Southampton Portman Road 0-2 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 03-11-1990 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-3 Report Division 2
Sat 10-11-1990 Hull City Boothferry Park 3-3 Report Division 2
Sat 17-11-1990 Notts County Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 24-11-1990 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 01-12-1990 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 08-12-1990 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 15-12-1990 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-2 Report Division 2
Fri 21-12-1990 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 01-01-1991 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 12-01-1991 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 19-01-1991 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Tue 22-01-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Sat 09-03-1991 Bristol City Ashton Gate 2-4 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team