since 1878

Games played by David Lowe in 1990-91

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 25-08-1990 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 2
Tue 28-08-1990 Swindon Town County Ground 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 01-09-1990 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 27-10-1990 Leicester City Filbert Street 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 08-12-1990 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 12-12-1990 Wimbledon Plough Lane 2-0 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 15-12-1990 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-2 Report Division 2
Fri 21-12-1990 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 26-12-1990 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 29-12-1990 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 4-4 Report Division 2
Tue 01-01-1991 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 05-01-1991 Southampton The Dell 2-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 12-01-1991 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 19-01-1991 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Tue 22-01-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
Sat 02-02-1991 Millwall Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team