since 1878

Games played by Freddie Sears in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 29'68'
Tue 08-09-2020 Arsenal U-21s Portman Road 1-2 Report EFL Trophy 45'
Sun 13-09-2020 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 73'
Wed 16-09-2020 Fulham Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round Unused sub
Sat 19-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Memorial Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 63'
Sat 26-09-2020 Rochdale Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 75'
Sat 03-10-2020 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 56'
Sat 10-10-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 17-10-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 71'89'
Tue 20-10-2020 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Sat 24-10-2020 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 27-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 68'
Sat 31-10-2020 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 84'
Tue 03-11-2020 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 07-11-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round 94'
Sat 21-11-2020 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 65'
Tue 24-11-2020 Hull City Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet League One 32'
Sat 16-01-2021 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 79'
Sat 23-01-2021 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 74'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team