since 1878

Games played by Ian Redford in 1990-91

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 17-08-1990 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Ipswich Hospital Cup 36'
Sat 25-08-1990 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 2
Tue 28-08-1990 Swindon Town County Ground 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 15-09-1990 Millwall The Den 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 19-09-1990 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-3 Report Division 2
Sat 22-09-1990 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 25-09-1990 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 29-09-1990 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 02-10-1990 Barnsley Oakwell 1-5 Report Division 2
Sat 06-10-1990 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 09-10-1990 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 3-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 13-10-1990 Port Vale Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Sat 20-10-1990 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 23-10-1990 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 27-10-1990 Leicester City Filbert Street 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 30-10-1990 Southampton Portman Road 0-2 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 03-11-1990 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-3 Report Division 2
Sat 10-11-1990 Hull City Boothferry Park 3-3 Report Division 2
Sat 17-11-1990 Notts County Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 24-11-1990 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 01-12-1990 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 08-12-1990 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 12-12-1990 Wimbledon Plough Lane 2-0 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 15-12-1990 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-2 Report Division 2
Fri 21-12-1990 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 26-12-1990 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 29-12-1990 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 4-4 Report Division 2
Tue 01-01-1991 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 05-01-1991 Southampton The Dell 2-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 12-01-1991 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Mon 18-03-1991 Port Vale Vale Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 30-03-1991 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team