since 1878

Games played by Jon Nolan in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round
Tue 08-09-2020 Arsenal U-21s Portman Road 1-2 Report EFL Trophy 26'
Sun 13-09-2020 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Wed 16-09-2020 Fulham Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round 69'
Sat 19-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Memorial Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Sat 26-09-2020 Rochdale Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 03-10-2020 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 7'
Sat 17-10-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 74'
Tue 20-10-2020 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 24-10-2020 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 07-11-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round 43'
Sat 21-11-2020 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 22'
Tue 01-12-2020 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 05-12-2020 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 73'
Sat 12-12-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 33'
Sat 23-01-2021 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 74'
Tue 26-01-2021 Sunderland Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 55'
r Tue 23-02-2021 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 58'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team