since 1878

Games played by Kayden Jackson in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-10-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 57'
Sat 31-10-2020 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Tue 03-11-2020 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 76'
Sat 07-11-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 21-11-2020 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Tue 24-11-2020 Hull City Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet League One 74'
Sat 28-11-2020 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 64'
Tue 01-12-2020 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One 60'
Sat 05-12-2020 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 74'
Sat 12-12-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 62'
Tue 15-12-2020 Burton Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 88'
Sat 09-01-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet League One

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team