since 1878

Games played by Keanan Bennetts in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-10-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
r Mon 12-10-2020 Colchester United JobServe Community Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 29'45'
Sat 17-10-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 84'
Tue 20-10-2020 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One 76'
Sat 24-10-2020 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 80'
Tue 27-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Sat 31-10-2020 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 84'
Tue 03-11-2020 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Sat 07-11-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round 68'
Tue 10-11-2020 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-2 Report EFL Trophy
Sat 21-11-2020 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 65'
Tue 24-11-2020 Hull City Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet League One 74'
Sat 28-11-2020 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 01-12-2020 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 05-12-2020 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 65'
Sat 12-12-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 61'
Tue 15-12-2020 Burton Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 4'45'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team