since 1878

Games played by Kevin OCallaghan in 1980-81

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 12-08-1980 Norwich City Portman Road 2-2 Report Willhire Cup 49'
Sat 16-08-1980 Leicester City Filbert Street 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 19-08-1980 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 23-08-1980 Stoke City Victoria Ground 2-2 Report Division 1
Tue 26-08-1980 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-3 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
r Tue 09-09-1980 Fulham Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-09-1980 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
Wed 17-09-1980 Aris Salonika Portman Road 5-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg 75'
Sat 20-09-1980 Coventry City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Tue 23-09-1980 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report League Cup 3rd Round 78'
r Sat 27-09-1980 Hereford United Portman Road 5-0 Report Football Combination 62'
Sat 04-10-1980 Leeds United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Tue 07-10-1980 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 20'
r Tue 11-11-1980 Norwich City Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-11-1980 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
Wed 26-11-1980 Widzew Lodz Portman Road 5-0 Report UEFA Cup 3rd Round, 1st Leg 69'
Sat 06-12-1980 Manchester City Maine Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Wed 10-12-1980 Widzew Lodz Stadion LKS 0-1 Report UEFA Cup 3rd Round, 2nd Leg 83'
r Tue 16-12-1980 West Ham United Away 3-0 Report Football Combination 60'
Wed 17-12-1980 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 3-5 Report Division 1
Sat 20-12-1980 Birmingham City St Andrews 3-1 Report Division 1
Fri 26-12-1980 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1 76'
Sat 27-12-1980 Arsenal Highbury 1-1 Report Division 1
r Wed 07-01-1981 Chelsea Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 10-01-1981 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Tue 13-01-1981 Birmingham City Portman Road 5-1 Report Division 1
Sat 24-01-1981 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 0-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Tue 27-01-1981 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round, Replay
Sat 31-01-1981 Stoke City Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 1
r Tue 03-02-1981 Luton Town Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-02-1981 Crystal Palace Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
Tue 17-02-1981 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 21-02-1981 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 07-03-1981 Nottingham Forest City Ground 3-3 Report FA Cup 6th Round
Tue 10-03-1981 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 6th Round, Replay
Sat 14-03-1981 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Wed 18-03-1981 St Etienne Portman Road 3-1 Report UEFA Cup Quarter Final , 2nd Leg 53'
Sat 21-03-1981 Manchester United Old Trafford 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 28-03-1981 Sunderland Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
Tue 31-03-1981 Leeds United Elland Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Sat 04-04-1981 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-3 Report Division 1
Wed 08-04-1981 FC Cologne Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup Semi-Final , 1st Leg 76'
r Wed 15-04-1981 Oxford United Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 18-04-1981 Arsenal Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
r Thu 23-04-1981 Fulham Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 25-04-1981 Manchester City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 02-05-1981 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-2 Report Division 1
Wed 13-05-1981 Southampton Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team