since 1878

Games played by Laurie Sivell in 1980-81

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 09-09-1980 Fulham Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-09-1980 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 07-10-1980 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-10-1980 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-10-1980 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-10-1980 Bristol City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
Wed 05-11-1980 Bohemians Prague Dolicek Stadium 0-2 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 08-11-1980 Southampton The Dell 3-3 Report Division 1
Tue 11-11-1980 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 15-11-1980 Leicester City Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 22-11-1980 Nottingham Forest City Ground 2-1 Report Division 1
r Tue 02-12-1980 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 22-12-1980 Arsenal Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 27-01-1981 Southampton Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Tue 03-02-1981 Luton Town Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 24-03-1981 Leyton Orient Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 15-04-1981 Oxford United Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-04-1981 Arsenal Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Thu 23-04-1981 Fulham Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-04-1981 Cardiff City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-05-1981 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team