Pride of Anglia

since 1878

Games played by Mark McGuinness in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-10-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 17-10-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 20-10-2020 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 24-10-2020 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 27-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 31-10-2020 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 03-11-2020 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 07-11-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round
Sat 21-11-2020 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 24-11-2020 Hull City Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet League One

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team