since 1878

Games played by Mick Lambert in 1976-77

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 21-08-1976 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Tue 24-08-1976 Everton Goodison Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 28-08-1976 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Tue 31-08-1976 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 0-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 04-09-1976 Aston Villa Villa Park 2-5 Report Division 1
Tue 07-09-1976 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 1-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, Replay
Sat 11-09-1976 Leicester City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 18-09-1976 Stoke City Victoria Ground 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 02-10-1976 Bristol City Ashton Gate 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 16-10-1976 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-0 Report Division 1
r Sat 30-10-1976 Hereford United Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 10-11-1976 Reading Away 2-1 Report Football Combination 10'
r Sat 27-11-1976 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-12-1976 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination 62'
r Sat 01-01-1977 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 18-01-1977 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 32'
r Wed 16-02-1977 Hereford United Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-02-1977 Luton Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-03-1977 Oxford United Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 16-03-1977 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-03-1977 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-03-1977 West Ham United Away 2-5 Report Football Combination 11'
r Thu 31-03-1977 Leicester City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 02-04-1977 Manchester City Maine Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Tue 05-04-1977 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 09-04-1977 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-0 Report Division 1 24'
Mon 11-04-1977 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
r Sat 16-04-1977 Reading Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Tue 26-04-1977 Swindon Town Away 3-0 Report Football Combination 55'82'
r Sat 30-04-1977 Leyton Orient Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination 80'
r Thu 05-05-1977 Leyton Orient Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Thu 12-05-1977 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination 38'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team