since 1878

Games played by Pat Sharkey in 1976-77

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 21-08-1976 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Tue 24-08-1976 Everton Goodison Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 28-08-1976 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Tue 31-08-1976 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 0-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 04-09-1976 Aston Villa Villa Park 2-5 Report Division 1
r Sat 18-09-1976 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 21-09-1976 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-09-1976 Southampton Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-10-1976 Oxford United Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination 40'
r Sat 16-10-1976 West Ham United Portman Road 6-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-10-1976 Hereford United Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-11-1976 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 90'
r Sat 22-01-1977 Crystal Palace Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-02-1977 Fulham Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 23'
r Wed 16-02-1977 Hereford United Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-02-1977 Luton Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-02-1977 Arsenal Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-03-1977 Southampton Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-03-1977 Oxford United Away 2-2 Report Football Combination 40'
r Wed 16-03-1977 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-03-1977 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-03-1977 West Ham United Away 2-5 Report Football Combination
r Thu 31-03-1977 Leicester City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-04-1977 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 07-04-1977 Chelsea Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination 42'
r Thu 21-04-1977 Bristol City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
Sat 23-04-1977 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 30-04-1977 Leyton Orient Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Thu 05-05-1977 Leyton Orient Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-05-1977 Birmingham City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 12-05-1977 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination 76'
r Sat 14-05-1977 Cardiff City Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team