since 1878

Games played by Shane McLoughlin in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 11-07-2015 Leiston Victory Road 0-1 Report Friendly
r Wed 29-07-2015 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Friendly 56'76'
r Mon 10-08-2015 Leeds United Elland Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 30'
r Mon 24-08-2015 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 07-09-2015 Hull City Portman Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 55'
r Mon 21-09-2015 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 48'87'
r Mon 28-09-2015 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 11-01-2016 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Tue 19-01-2016 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Replay Unused sub
r Fri 29-01-2016 Southend United Playford Road 1-1 Report Friendly 50'85'
r Mon 01-02-2016 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 69'
r Mon 08-02-2016 Brentford Griffin Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 15-02-2016 Colchester United Florence Park 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 60'
r Tue 23-02-2016 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 29-02-2016 Bristol City Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 2'44'
r Mon 07-03-2016 Watford UCL Sports Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 14-03-2016 Cardiff City Cardiff City Academy 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 21-03-2016 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 61'
r Wed 30-03-2016 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 04-04-2016 Barnsley Barnsley Training Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 11-04-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 42'56'
r Mon 18-04-2016 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 25-04-2016 Millwall Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 52'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team