since 1878

Games played by Simon Milton in 1990-91

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 01-09-1990 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 08-09-1990 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 15-09-1990 Millwall The Den 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 19-09-1990 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-3 Report Division 2
Sat 22-09-1990 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 25-09-1990 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 29-09-1990 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 02-10-1990 Barnsley Oakwell 1-5 Report Division 2
Sat 06-10-1990 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 09-10-1990 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 3-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 13-10-1990 Port Vale Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Sat 20-10-1990 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 23-10-1990 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 27-10-1990 Leicester City Filbert Street 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 30-10-1990 Southampton Portman Road 0-2 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 03-11-1990 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-3 Report Division 2
Sat 01-12-1990 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 08-12-1990 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 12-12-1990 Wimbledon Plough Lane 2-0 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 15-12-1990 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-2 Report Division 2
Fri 21-12-1990 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 26-12-1990 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 29-12-1990 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 4-4 Report Division 2
Tue 01-01-1991 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 05-01-1991 Southampton The Dell 2-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 19-01-1991 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Tue 22-01-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
Sat 02-02-1991 Millwall Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 23-02-1991 Hull City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Wed 27-02-1991 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Full Members Cup Southern Semi-Final
Sat 02-03-1991 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 09-03-1991 Bristol City Ashton Gate 2-4 Report Division 2
Wed 17-04-1991 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 20-04-1991 Newcastle United St James' Park 2-2 Report Division 2
Thu 25-04-1991 Barnsley Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-04-1991 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 04-05-1991 Leicester City Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Sat 11-05-1991 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 1-2 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team