since 1878

Games played by Steve Palmer in 1990-91

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 17-08-1990 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Ipswich Hospital Cup Unused sub
Tue 28-08-1990 Swindon Town County Ground 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 01-09-1990 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 08-09-1990 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 20-10-1990 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Wed 12-12-1990 Wimbledon Plough Lane 2-0 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 15-12-1990 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-2 Report Division 2
Fri 21-12-1990 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 26-12-1990 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 29-12-1990 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 4-4 Report Division 2
Tue 01-01-1991 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 05-01-1991 Southampton The Dell 2-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 12-01-1991 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 19-01-1991 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Tue 22-01-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
Sat 02-02-1991 Millwall Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 23-02-1991 Hull City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Wed 27-02-1991 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Full Members Cup Southern Semi-Final 61'
Sat 02-03-1991 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 09-03-1991 Bristol City Ashton Gate 2-4 Report Division 2
Sat 16-03-1991 Watford Vicarage Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Mon 18-03-1991 Port Vale Vale Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Fri 22-03-1991 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Sat 30-03-1991 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 02-04-1991 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 06-04-1991 Charlton Athletic Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Thu 25-04-1991 Barnsley Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-04-1991 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team