Pride of Anglia

since 1878

Games played by Teddy Bishop in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 80'
Tue 08-09-2020 Arsenal U-21s Portman Road 1-2 Report EFL Trophy 52'
Sun 13-09-2020 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 11'76'
Wed 16-09-2020 Fulham Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round Unused sub
Sat 19-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Memorial Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 68'
Sat 26-09-2020 Rochdale Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 53'67'
Sat 03-10-2020 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 56'
Sat 10-10-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 45'69'
Sat 17-10-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 20-10-2020 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One 60'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team