since 1878

Games played by Adam McDonnell in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 11-07-2015 Shelbourne Tolka Park 6-0 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 17-07-2015 Fortuna Duesseldorf Paul-Janes-Stadion 3-4 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 21-07-2015 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 3-2 Report Friendly 62'
Sat 25-07-2015 Peterborough United London Road 0-0 Report Friendly 63'
r Wed 29-07-2015 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Friendly 59'
Sat 01-08-2015 FC Utrecht Portman Road 1-1 Report Friendly 83'
Tue 11-08-2015 Stevenage Portman Road 2-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round Unused sub
r Mon 17-08-2015 Coventry City Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 57'
Tue 25-08-2015 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 4-1 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round 99'
r Fri 28-08-2015 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 14-09-2015 Birmingham City Wast Hills Training Ground 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 21-09-2015 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 28-09-2015 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 12-10-2015 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Tue 20-10-2015 Hull City KC Stadium 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 26-10-2015 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 02-11-2015 Charlton Athletic The Oakwood 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 4'
r Mon 16-11-2015 Brentford Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Fri 20-11-2015 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Fri 04-12-2015 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 07-12-2015 Watford Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 11-01-2016 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Tue 19-01-2016 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Replay Unused sub
r Fri 29-01-2016 Southend United Playford Road 1-1 Report Friendly 50'
r Mon 01-02-2016 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 08-02-2016 Brentford Griffin Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 15-02-2016 Colchester United Florence Park 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 23-02-2016 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 29-02-2016 Bristol City Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 12'
r Mon 14-03-2016 Cardiff City Cardiff City Academy 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 21-03-2016 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 54'
r Wed 30-03-2016 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 04-04-2016 Barnsley Barnsley Training Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 11-04-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 16-04-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 25-04-2016 Millwall Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 30-04-2016 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-05-2016 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 39'55'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team