since 1878

Games played by Adam McDonnell in 2016-17

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 09-07-2016 Shelbourne Tolka Park 2-1 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 13-07-2016 Barnet The Hive 0-1 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 20-07-2016 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 1-0 Report Friendly 69'
Sat 30-07-2016 Royale Union Saint-Gilloise Portman Road 1-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Mon 01-08-2016 AFC Sudbury Wardale Williams Stadium 4-5 Report Friendly
r Mon 15-08-2016 Sheffield United Sheffield United Redtooth Academy 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 22-08-2016 Birmingham City Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 61'
r Fri 26-08-2016 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 78'
r Fri 09-09-2016 Barnsley Oakwell 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 10-10-2016 Hull City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 87'
r Mon 17-10-2016 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 31-10-2016 Watford Vicarage Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Fri 04-11-2016 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 22'
r Mon 14-11-2016 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 21-11-2016 Crystal Palace Playford Road 4-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 28-11-2016 Bristol City SGS Wise Campus 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 05-12-2016 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 0-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 12-12-2016 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 19-12-2016 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 07-01-2017 Lincoln City Portman Road 2-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
r Mon 09-01-2017 Colchester United Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 29'
Tue 17-01-2017 Lincoln City Sincil Bank 0-1 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Replay Unused sub
r Sun 22-01-2017 Liverpool Prenton Park 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 30-01-2017 Charlton Athletic DGS Marine Stadium 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 06-02-2017 Watford Portman Road 8-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 67'
r Mon 13-02-2017 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-0 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 65'
r Mon 20-02-2017 Crystal Palace Champion Hill Stadium 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 75'
r Sun 26-02-2017 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 1-1 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 06-03-2017 Bristol City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 13-03-2017 Nottingham Forest Impact Arena 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 20-03-2017 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 27-03-2017 Huddersfield Town PPG Canalside 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 24-04-2017 Coventry City Portman Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 28'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team