since 1878

Games played by Adam Tanner in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 21-07-1994 Diss Town Brewers Green Lane 3-0 Report Friendly 70'
Thu 28-07-1994 Finnpa Pallonkentta 1-0 Report Friendly 58'
Sat 30-07-1994 Ekenas Select Away 4-0 Report Friendly 45'
Mon 01-08-1994 FC Porto Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Mick Stockwell 22'
Wed 03-08-1994 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly 45'
Fri 05-08-1994 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-3 Report Cambridegshire Professional Cup 75'
Tue 09-08-1994 Notts County The Meres 1-0 Report Friendly (at Grantham) 69'
r Mon 29-08-1994 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-3 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Sat 03-09-1994 Southampton Away 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 07-09-1994 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 14-09-1994 Bristol City Portman Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 30-11-1994 Southampton Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 07-12-1994 Wimbledon Plough Lane 4-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 14-12-1994 Swindon Town Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Mon 02-01-1995 Leicester City Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 07-01-1995 Wrexham Racecourse Ground 1-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 14-01-1995 Liverpool Anfield 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 21-01-1995 Chelsea Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 28-01-1995 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Sat 04-02-1995 Crystal Palace Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 25-02-1995 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 28-02-1995 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 08-03-1995 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-3 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 29-03-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 06-05-1995 Coventry City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Premier League
Sun 14-05-1995 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Mon 15-05-1995 Motherwell Fir Park 2-3 Report Testimonial Colin ONeill 45'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team