since 1878

Games played by Adam Tanner in 1995-96

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 23-08-1995 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Wed 30-08-1995 Stoke City Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
Sat 02-09-1995 Sunderland Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Tue 05-09-1995 Reggiana Portman Road 2-1 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 09-09-1995 Huddersfield Town Alfred McAlpine Stadium 1-2 Report Division 1
r Wed 20-09-1995 West Ham United Ram Meadow 6-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 04-10-1995 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Wed 11-10-1995 Brescia Stadio Mario Rigamonti 2-2 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 14-10-1995 Derby County Baseball Ground 1-1 Report Division 1
Sun 22-10-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
r Wed 01-11-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 04-11-1995 Grimsby Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Wed 08-11-1995 Foggia Stadio Pino Zaccheria 1-0 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 11-11-1995 Millwall The New Den 1-2 Report Division 1
Sun 19-11-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Wed 22-11-1995 Southend United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 25-11-1995 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
r Mon 11-12-1995 Millwall Away 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 03-01-1996 Queens Park Rangers Ram Meadow 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 17-01-1996 Crystal Palace Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Tue 23-01-1996 Port Vale Portman Road 2-4 Report Anglo Italian Cup English Semi-Final
r Wed 06-03-1996 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 27-03-1996 Charlton Athletic Away 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 45'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team