since 1878

Games played by Adam Tanner in 1996-97

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sun 21-07-1996 Oulu Select XI Away 6-1 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 16-08-1996 Manchester City Maine Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 31-08-1996 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 3-3 Report Division 1
r Wed 04-09-1996 Watford Portman Road 5-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 11-09-1996 West Ham United Victoria Road 1-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Cup
r Thu 26-09-1996 Chelsea Portman Road 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Wed 30-10-1996 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 02-11-1996 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 09-11-1996 Southend United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 16-11-1996 Bradford City Valley Parade 1-2 Report Division 1
Tue 19-11-1996 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
Sat 23-11-1996 Port Vale Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Tue 26-11-1996 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report League Cup 4th Round
Sat 30-11-1996 Tranmere Rovers Prenton Park 0-3 Report Division 1
Sat 07-12-1996 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 21-12-1996 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Thu 26-12-1996 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 28-12-1996 Huddersfield Town Alfred McAlpine Stadium 0-2 Report Division 1
Wed 01-01-1997 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 04-01-1997 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
r Mon 21-04-1997 Swindon Town Away 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 23-04-1997 Arsenal Highbury 0-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sun 04-05-1997 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team