since 1878

Games played by Aidan Collins in 2002-03

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Wed 20-11-2002 Notts County Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sun 09-02-2003 Boca Juniors U20s Playford Road 0-0 Report Friendly
r Tue 25-02-2003 Derby County Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 60'
r Wed 12-03-2003 Wimbledon Playford Road 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Wed 19-03-2003 West Ham United Victoria Road 2-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Wed 26-03-2003 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Mon 31-03-2003 Tottenham Hotspur Broadhall Way 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Wed 09-04-2003 Watford Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Tue 15-04-2003 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Wed 23-04-2003 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 26-04-2003 Wimbledon Portman Road 1-5 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Tue 29-04-2003 Coventry City Highfield Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sun 04-05-2003 Derby County Pride Park 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 74'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team