since 1878

Games played by Alan Judge in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 03-08-2019 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 63'
Sat 10-08-2019 Sunderland Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 39'
Tue 13-08-2019 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-3 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 77'
Sat 17-08-2019 Peterborough United London Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 62'
Tue 20-08-2019 AFC Wimbledon Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 72'
Sat 24-08-2019 Bolton Wanderers University of Bolton Stadium 5-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 31-08-2019 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Sat 14-09-2019 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 17-09-2019 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 21-09-2019 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 28-09-2019 Tranmere Rovers Portman Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 75'
Sat 05-10-2019 Fleetwood Town Highbury Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sun 20-10-2019 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Wed 23-10-2019 Rotherham United Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 26-10-2019 Southend United Roots Hall 3-1 Report Sky Bet League One 68'
Tue 05-11-2019 Rochdale Crown Oil Arena 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 88'
Sat 09-11-2019 Lincoln City Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Wed 20-11-2019 Lincoln City Sincil Bank 1-0 Report FA Cup 1st Round, Replay 90'
Sat 23-11-2019 Blackpool Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 85'
Tue 26-11-2019 Wycombe Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sun 01-12-2019 Coventry City St Andrews 1-1 Report FA Cup 2nd Round
Sat 07-12-2019 Coventry City St Andrews 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 67'
Tue 10-12-2019 Coventry City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Cup 2nd Round, Replay 88'
Sat 14-12-2019 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 65'
Sat 21-12-2019 Portsmouth Fratton Park 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 38'
Thu 26-12-2019 Gillingham Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sun 29-12-2019 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 3-5 Report Sky Bet League One
Wed 01-01-2020 Wycombe Wanderers Adams Park 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 88'
Sat 04-01-2020 Exeter City St James Park 1-2 Report leasing.com Trophy Unused sub
Sat 11-01-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 44'75'
Tue 14-01-2020 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 18-01-2020 Tranmere Rovers Prenton Park 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Sat 25-01-2020 Lincoln City Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 77'
Tue 28-01-2020 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 80'
Sat 01-02-2020 Peterborough United Portman Road 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One 45'
Sat 08-02-2020 Sunderland Stadium of Light 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 11-02-2020 AFC Wimbledon The Cherry Red Records Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 15-02-2020 Burton Albion Portman Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 29'63'82'
Sat 22-02-2020 Oxford United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Sat 29-02-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 60'
Tue 03-03-2020 Fleetwood Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 07-03-2020 Coventry City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team