since 1878

Games played by Albie Armin in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 19-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 06-10-2020 Cardiff City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 12-10-2020 Colchester United JobServe Community Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 45'89'
y Tue 03-11-2020 Southend United Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
Tue 10-11-2020 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-2 Report EFL Trophy Unused sub
y Mon 07-12-2020 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Tue 02-02-2021 Cardiff City Cardiff International Sports Stadium 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 20-02-2021 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 62'
y Sat 27-02-2021 Cardiff City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 45'
y Tue 09-03-2021 Queens Park Rangers Heston Sports Ground 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 22-03-2021 Hull City LNER Community Stadium 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 27-03-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round 88'
r Mon 29-03-2021 Charlton Athletic Princes Park 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 10-04-2021 Middlesbrough Heritage Park 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round 84'
r Mon 19-04-2021 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 27-04-2021 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Fri 30-04-2021 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team