since 1878

Games played by Alex Crowe in 1954-55

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 21-08-1954 Rotherham United Millmoor 2-3 Report Division 2
Wed 25-08-1954 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 28-08-1954 Luton Town Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Wed 01-09-1954 Middlesbrough Portman Road 6-1 Report Division 2
Sat 04-09-1954 Hull City Boothferry Park 2-4 Report Division 2
Wed 08-09-1954 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-4 Report Division 2
Sat 11-09-1954 Lincoln City Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Wed 15-09-1954 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 18-09-1954 Bury Gigg Lane 1-2 Report Division 2
Wed 22-09-1954 Stoke City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 25-09-1954 Leeds United Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 02-10-1954 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report Division 2
r Sat 09-10-1954 Luton Town Away 0-3 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 16-10-1954 Fulham Portman Road 2-4 Report Division 2
Sat 23-10-1954 Port Vale Vale Park 3-3 Report Division 2
Sat 06-11-1954 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 13-11-1954 West Ham United Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 2
r Sat 27-11-1954 Northampton Town Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 25-12-1954 Leyton Orient Away 0-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 01-01-1955 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination Division 2 22'
Wed 12-01-1955 Bishop Auckland Kingsway 0-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round, Replay
r Sat 29-01-1955 Reading Portman Road 3-4 Report Football Combination Division 2 51'
Sat 05-02-1955 Bury Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 2
Sat 12-02-1955 Leeds United Elland Road 1-4 Report Division 2
r Sat 26-02-1955 Fulham Away 1-5 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 05-03-1955 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Wed 09-03-1955 Reading Away 2-2 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Tue 15-03-1955 Southend United Away 1-3 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 19-03-1955 Northampton Town Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination Division 2 12'
r Sat 26-03-1955 Swindon Town Away 1-5 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 02-04-1955 Watford Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Mon 11-04-1955 Watford Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 16-04-1955 Swansea City Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Thu 21-04-1955 Brentford Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Wed 27-04-1955 Southampton Away 1-2 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 30-04-1955 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team