since 1878

Games played by Alfie Cutbush in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 19-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 06-10-2020 Cardiff City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 17-10-2020 Barnsley Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 31-10-2020 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 03-11-2020 Southend United Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round 41'86'
r Tue 10-11-2020 Coventry City Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Mon 23-11-2020 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Mon 07-12-2020 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 19-12-2020 Watford UCL Sports Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 02-02-2021 Cardiff City Cardiff International Sports Stadium 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 55'
y Sat 20-02-2021 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 13-03-2021 Watford Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 27-03-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
y Tue 30-03-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 0-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 10-04-2021 Middlesbrough Heritage Park 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
r Mon 19-04-2021 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 55'
y Sat 24-04-2021 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 2-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Fri 30-04-2021 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round 71'
r Mon 03-05-2021 Crewe Alexandra Weaver Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team