since 1878

Games played by Alfie Cutbush in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 17-08-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 24-08-2019 Sheffield United SteelPhalt Academy 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 31-08-2019 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 60'
y Sat 28-09-2019 Cardiff City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 80'
y Sat 05-10-2019 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 12-10-2019 Colchester United Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 61'
y Sat 19-10-2019 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Wed 06-11-2019 Kings Lynn Town Portman Road 6-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round Unused sub
y Sat 09-11-2019 Watford UCL Sports Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 31'
y Sat 16-11-2019 Exeter City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 30-11-2019 Millwall Playford Road 1-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 07-12-2019 Cardiff City CDF Sports Campus 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 14-12-2019 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round 66'
y Sat 25-01-2020 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 75'
y Sat 01-02-2020 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 3-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 08-02-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 5-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 15-02-2020 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 56'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team