since 1878

Games played by Ali Al-Hamadi in 2023-24

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 03-02-2024 Preston North End Deepdale 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Sat 10-02-2024 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 83'
Wed 14-02-2024 Millwall The New Den 4-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'90'
Sat 17-02-2024 Swansea City Swansea.com Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 79'
Tue 20-02-2024 Rotherham United Portman Road 4-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 80'
Sat 24-02-2024 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 02-03-2024 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Tue 05-03-2024 Bristol City Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 61'62'
Sat 09-03-2024 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sat 16-03-2024 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 6-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 72'80'90'
Fri 29-03-2024 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 64'
Mon 01-04-2024 Southampton Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 36'
Sat 06-04-2024 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 75'
Wed 10-04-2024 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Sat 13-04-2024 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 59'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team