since 1878

Games played by Allan Hunter in 1978-79

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 23-08-1978 Hereford United Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 30-08-1978 Bristol City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-09-1978 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-09-1978 Reading Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-09-1978 Southampton Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-09-1978 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 07-10-1978 Coventry City Highfield Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 14-10-1978 Everton Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Wed 18-10-1978 SW Innsbruck Portman Road 1-0 Report Cup Winners Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 28-10-1978 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Wed 01-11-1978 SW Innsbruck Tivoli Stadium 1-1 Report Cup Winners Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 04-11-1978 Arsenal Highbury 1-4 Report Division 1
r Sat 18-11-1978 Bristol City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 20-11-1978 West Ham United Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-11-1978 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 17-01-1979 Reading Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
Mon 05-02-1979 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Trevor Whymark
r Sat 24-02-1979 Oxford United Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 27-02-1979 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 05-03-1979 Fulham Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
Wed 07-03-1979 Barcelona Portman Road 2-1 Report Cup Winners Cup 3rd Round, 1st Leg 77'
r Wed 04-04-1979 Norwich City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 09-04-1979 Leyton Orient Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 11-04-1979 Cardiff City Away 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 08-05-1979 Arsenal Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 11-05-1979 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team