since 1878

Games played by Allan Viral in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 02-11-2019 Coventry City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Wed 06-11-2019 Kings Lynn Town Portman Road 6-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 09-11-2019 Watford UCL Sports Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 55'
y Sat 16-11-2019 Exeter City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 30-11-2019 Millwall Playford Road 1-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 07-12-2019 Cardiff City CDF Sports Campus 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 25-01-2020 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 30'
y Sat 08-02-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 5-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 10-02-2020 Watford Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 16'55'71'
r Mon 09-03-2020 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team