since 1878

Games played by Antoni Bort in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 15-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 19-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 27-10-2020 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Tue 03-11-2020 Southend United Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
r Mon 22-03-2021 Hull City LNER Community Stadium 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 27-03-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
r Mon 29-03-2021 Charlton Athletic Princes Park 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Tue 30-03-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 0-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 10-04-2021 Middlesbrough Heritage Park 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
y Sat 17-04-2021 Coventry City Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 19-04-2021 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 24-04-2021 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 2-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 27-04-2021 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Fri 30-04-2021 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round 18'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team