since 1878

Games played by Arran Lee-Barrett in 2009-10

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 22-08-2009 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 25-08-2009 Peterborough United London Road 1-2 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round Unused sub
Sat 29-08-2009 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 09-09-2009 Colchester United Portman Road 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 12-09-2009 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-09-2009 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 19-09-2009 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 26-09-2009 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 29-09-2009 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-10-2009 Barnsley Oakwell 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 06-10-2009 West Ham United Portman Road 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 17-10-2009 Swansea City Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 20-10-2009 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 21-10-2009 Peterborough United London Road 2-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 28-10-2009 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Mon 02-11-2009 Watford Meadow Park 0-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 07-11-2009 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sun 29-11-2009 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 25'
Sat 05-12-2009 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 08-12-2009 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 12-12-2009 Blackpool Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 26-12-2009 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 28-12-2009 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 02-01-2010 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 2-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sun 10-01-2010 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 16-01-2010 Coventry City Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 23-01-2010 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Tue 26-01-2010 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 20'
Sat 30-01-2010 Preston North End Deepdale 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 06-02-2010 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 09-02-2010 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 16-02-2010 Peterborough United London Road 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 20-02-2010 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 23-02-2010 Scunthorpe United Glanford Park 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 27-02-2010 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 06-03-2010 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 09-03-2010 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 13-03-2010 Scunthorpe United Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 16-03-2010 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 20-03-2010 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 23-03-2010 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 24-03-2010 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 2-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 27-03-2010 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-04-2010 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Mon 05-04-2010 Derby County Pride Park 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 06-04-2010 Colchester United Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 10-04-2010 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 27-04-2010 Northampton Town Sixfields 3-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sun 02-05-2010 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team