since 1878

Games played by Arran Lee-Barrett in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 06-07-2010 Newmarket Town Cricket Field Road 9-1 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 09-07-2010 Histon Glassworld Stadium 6-0 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 17-07-2010 PSV Eindhoven Philips Stadion 0-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Tue 27-07-2010 Leiston Victory Road 2-0 Report Friendly
Sat 31-07-2010 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Tue 03-08-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly
Tue 10-08-2010 Exeter City St James Park 3-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round Unused sub
r Wed 18-08-2010 Stevenage Borough Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 31-08-2010 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 0-2 Report Friendly
r Wed 08-09-2010 Oxford United Portman Road 0-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 15-09-2010 Colchester United Park Drive 1-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Tue 19-10-2010 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Wed 27-10-2010 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 2-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 24-11-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 1-4 Report Friendly
Wed 01-12-2010 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 5th Round Unused sub
Sat 04-12-2010 Swansea City Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 07-12-2010 Luton Town Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 11-12-2010 Preston North End Deepdale 0-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 01-01-2011 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Mon 03-01-2011 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 04-01-2011 Crystal Palace Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly
Sun 09-01-2011 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-7 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Wed 12-01-2011 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg Unused sub
Sat 15-01-2011 Millwall The New Den 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-01-2011 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 3-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 25-01-2011 Arsenal Emirates Stadium 0-3 Report Carling Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg Unused sub
Tue 01-02-2011 Derby County Pride Park 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-02-2011 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-02-2011 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-02-2011 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 6-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Wed 16-02-2011 Colchester United Playford Road 4-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 19-02-2011 Hull City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 22-02-2011 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Wed 23-02-2011 Southend United Playford Road 4-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 26-02-2011 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-03-2011 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 08-03-2011 Reading Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-03-2011 Leeds United Elland Road 0-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-03-2011 Watford Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 19-03-2011 Scunthorpe United Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 02-04-2011 Burnley Turf Moor 2-1 Report NPower Championship 56'
Sat 09-04-2011 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Tue 12-04-2011 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-3 Report NPower Championship
Sat 16-04-2011 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Thu 21-04-2011 Norwich City Portman Road 1-5 Report NPower Championship
Mon 25-04-2011 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 1-4 Report NPower Championship
Sat 07-05-2011 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-4 Report NPower Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team