since 1878

Games played by Bailey Clements in 2016-17

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 10-09-2016 Huddersfield Town Playford Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 17-09-2016 Birmingham City Wast Hills Training Ground 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 24-09-2016 Barnsley Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 08-10-2016 Coventry City Playford Road 2-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 15-10-2016 Sheffield United Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 12-11-2016 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 15-11-2016 Leiston Victory Road 3-6 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter-Final 74'
y Sat 19-11-2016 Bristol City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 26-11-2016 Colchester United Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 06-12-2016 Nottingham Forest City Ground 2-4 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
y Sat 10-12-2016 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-01-2017 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 11-02-2017 Cardiff City Playford Road 4-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 18-02-2017 Colchester United Florence Park 4-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 04-03-2017 Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Training Ground 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 11-03-2017 Millwall Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 18-03-2017 Leeds United Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 08-04-2017 Bolton Wanderers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team