since 1878

Games played by Barry Cotter in 2017-18

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Mon 05-02-2018 Colchester United Florence Park 2-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 19-02-2018 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 69'
r Thu 22-02-2018 Aston Villa Keys Park 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 26-02-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 83'
r Fri 16-03-2018 Bristol City SGS Wise Campus 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Thu 22-03-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Wed 04-04-2018 Cardiff City Home 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 79'
Tue 10-04-2018 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 56'
Sat 14-04-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 28-04-2018 Reading Madejski Stadium 4-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sun 06-05-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team