since 1878

Games played by Bartosz Bialkowski in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 11-07-2015 Shelbourne Tolka Park 6-0 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 17-07-2015 Fortuna Duesseldorf Paul-Janes-Stadion 3-4 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 21-07-2015 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 3-2 Report Friendly
Sat 25-07-2015 Peterborough United London Road 0-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
Sat 01-08-2015 FC Utrecht Portman Road 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 08-08-2015 Brentford Griffin Park 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 11-08-2015 Stevenage Portman Road 2-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 15-08-2015 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 18-08-2015 Burnley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 29-08-2015 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 11-09-2015 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-5 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-09-2015 Leeds United Elland Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 18-09-2015 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Wed 23-09-2015 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-3 Report Capital One Cup 3rd Round
Sat 26-09-2015 Bristol City Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-10-2015 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 17-10-2015 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 20-10-2015 Hull City KC Stadium 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 24-10-2015 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 26-10-2015 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 31-10-2015 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 03-11-2015 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-11-2015 Rotherham United New York Stadium 5-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 21-11-2015 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 28-11-2015 Charlton Athletic The Valley 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 04-12-2015 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-12-2015 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-12-2015 Fulham Craven Cottage 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 19-12-2015 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 26-12-2015 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 29-12-2015 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 02-01-2016 Burnley Turf Moor 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 09-01-2016 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round
Tue 12-01-2016 Leeds United Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 16-01-2016 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 19-01-2016 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Replay
Sat 23-01-2016 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 02-02-2016 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 06-02-2016 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 13-02-2016 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 23-02-2016 Hull City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 27-02-2016 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 05-03-2016 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 08-03-2016 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 12-03-2016 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 15-03-2016 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 19-03-2016 Rotherham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 02-04-2016 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 05-04-2016 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 09-04-2016 Brentford Portman Road 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 16-04-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 19-04-2016 Fulham Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 23-04-2016 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 30-04-2016 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-05-2016 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team