since 1878

Games played by Basil Acres in 1950-51

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 25-11-1950 Swindon Town Away 1-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 02-12-1950 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 16-12-1950 Chelsea Away 2-2 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 23-12-1950 Tottenham Hotspur Home 0-2 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Tue 26-12-1950 Watford Home 2-1 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 30-12-1950 Plymouth Argyle Away 3-6 Report Football Combination Division 2
r Sat 10-02-1951 Leicester City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 17-02-1951 Watford Away 4-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 24-02-1951 Norwich City Away 0-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 03-03-1951 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 10-03-1951 Abbey United Away 4-6 Report East Anglian Cup Semi Final
r Sat 17-03-1951 Northampton Town Home 2-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Mon 26-03-1951 Birmingham City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 31-03-1951 Norwich City Home 2-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 14-04-1951 Coventry City Away 2-4 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 18-04-1951 Watford Home 5-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 21-04-1951 Luton Town Away 3-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 28-04-1951 Leicester City Home 1-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 09-05-1951 Arsenal Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination Cup Semi Final

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team