since 1878

Games played by Basil Acres in 1960-61

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 23-08-1960 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 31-08-1960 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-09-1960 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-09-1960 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-09-1960 Leicester City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-10-1960 Birmingham City Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-10-1960 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-10-1960 Bournemouth & Boscombe Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-10-1960 Bristol City Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-10-1960 Portsmouth Away 6-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-11-1960 Chelsea Portman Road 2-9 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team