since 1878

Games played by Ben Thatcher in 2008-09

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Mon 14-07-2008 Cliftonville Solitude 7-0 Report Friendly 46'
Thu 17-07-2008 Donegal Celtic Donegal Celtic Park 4-1 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 19-07-2008 Glentoran The Oval 3-1 Report Testimonial Paul Leeman 58'
Sat 16-08-2008 Burnley Turf Moor 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 23-08-2008 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 26-08-2008 Colchester United Portman Road 2-1 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round
Sat 30-08-2008 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Wed 24-09-2008 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-4 Report Carling Cup 3rd Round 46'
r Mon 03-11-2008 Charlton Athletic Stonebridge Road 1-1 Report Totesportcasino.com Combination Cup Group B
Sat 22-11-2008 Derby County Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 25-11-2008 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 13-12-2008 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 68'
Fri 26-12-2008 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 28-12-2008 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 67'
Sat 03-01-2009 Chesterfield Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 10-01-2009 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 24-01-2009 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-3 Report FA Cup 4th Round Unused sub
Tue 27-01-2009 Barnsley Oakwell 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 31-01-2009 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-02-2009 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 10-02-2009 Colchester United Playford Road 9-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 34'53'
Sat 14-02-2009 Blackpool Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 38'
Wed 18-02-2009 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 21-02-2009 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 83'
Tue 10-03-2009 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 45'
Sat 14-03-2009 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 63'
Tue 17-03-2009 Burnley Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 21-03-2009 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 04-04-2009 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 90'
Sat 11-04-2009 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Mon 13-04-2009 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 19-04-2009 Norwich City Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 44'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team