since 1878

Games played by Bert White in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 15-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 06-10-2020 Cardiff City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 12-10-2020 Colchester United JobServe Community Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 16-10-2020 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 5-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 02-11-2020 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Tue 10-11-2020 Coventry City Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 24-11-2020 Bristol City Optima Stadium 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 15-12-2020 Swansea City Playford Road 5-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 18-01-2021 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Wed 27-01-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 02-02-2021 Cardiff City Cardiff International Sports Stadium 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 05-02-2021 Watford Vicarage Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 08-03-2021 Swansea City Landore Training Ground 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 22-03-2021 Hull City LNER Community Stadium 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 06-04-2021 Bristol City Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 19-04-2021 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 27-04-2021 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 03-05-2021 Crewe Alexandra Weaver Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 17-05-2021 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two U-23 Play-Off Semi-Final

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team