since 1878

Games played by Billy Clark in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 10-07-2010 Hadleigh United Millfield 3-1 Report Friendly 67'
r Sat 17-07-2010 Great Yarmouth Wellesley Recreation Ground 4-1 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 03-08-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly 46'
r Sat 07-08-2010 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 1-1 Report Friendly
r Wed 18-08-2010 Stevenage Borough Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 31-08-2010 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 0-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Wed 08-09-2010 Oxford United Portman Road 0-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 63'
r Wed 15-09-2010 Colchester United Park Drive 1-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination 62'
r Tue 12-10-2010 Southend United Roots Hall 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination 75'
r Wed 27-10-2010 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 2-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 24-11-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 1-4 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Tue 07-12-2010 Luton Town Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 04-01-2011 Crystal Palace Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
r Wed 09-02-2011 Oxford United Loop Meadow 3-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 16-02-2011 Colchester United Playford Road 4-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 23-02-2011 Southend United Playford Road 4-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Thu 24-03-2011 Watford Meadow Park 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination 75'
r Tue 29-03-2011 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team