since 1878

Games played by Billy Clarke in 2005-06

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 21-09-2005 Leicester City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 60'
y Sat 24-09-2005 Arsenal Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 80'
y Sat 08-10-2005 West Ham United Playford Road 5-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Mon 10-10-2005 Southampton Portman Road 5-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Tue 25-10-2005 Tottenham Hotspur Playford Road 0-1 Report Friendly 46'
y Fri 28-10-2005 Tottenham Hotspur Playford Road 2-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Mon 31-10-2005 Watford Portman Road 8-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 21'45'
r Mon 07-11-2005 Chelsea Recreation Ground 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 81'
y Sat 12-11-2005 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 80'
r Mon 14-11-2005 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 61'
r Wed 23-11-2005 Charlton Athletic The Valley 4-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 89'
Mon 28-11-2005 Cardiff City Ninian Park 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 65'86'
y Wed 30-11-2005 Leeds United Elland Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
Sat 03-12-2005 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 05-12-2005 Norwich City Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sat 10-12-2005 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
r Wed 14-12-2005 Portsmouth West Leigh Park 3-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 01-02-2006 Coventry City Butlin Road 0-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 53'
y Sat 11-02-2006 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 0-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 15-02-2006 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 21-02-2006 Coventry City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 28-02-2006 Southampton Southampton Training Ground 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 13-03-2006 Watford Meadow Park 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 20'
Sat 18-03-2006 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 20-03-2006 Chelsea Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team