since 1878

Games played by Billy Clarke in 2006-07

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 08-07-2006 Boston United York Street 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 12-07-2006 Galway United Terryland Park 2-0 Report Friendly 61'
r Fri 14-07-2006 Framlingham Town Badingham Road 4-2 Report Testimonial Neil Whatling 5'59'
Mon 17-07-2006 Willem II Willem II Stadion 1-1 Report Friendly 83'
Wed 19-07-2006 SV Zulte-Waregem Regenboogstadion 1-1 Report Friendly 52'
Fri 21-07-2006 FC Dordrecht GN Bouw Stadion 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
r Tue 25-07-2006 Grays Athletic New Recreation Ground 0-2 Report Friendly
r Sat 29-07-2006 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 4-4 Report Friendly 79'
r Tue 01-08-2006 Bury Town Ram Meadow 0-1 Report Friendly
Sat 05-08-2006 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-08-2006 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 59'
r Wed 16-08-2006 Milton Keynes Dons National Hockey Stadium 1-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 46'
Tue 22-08-2006 Peterborough United London Road 2-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round 64'105'
Fri 25-08-2006 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 77'
Sat 09-09-2006 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 65'76'
Tue 12-09-2006 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 80'84'
Sat 16-09-2006 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 81'
Sat 23-09-2006 Sunderland Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 73'
Fri 29-09-2006 Colchester United Layer Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 63'
Thu 05-10-2006 Brechin City Glebe Park 2-2 Report Brechin City 100th Anniversary 13'
Sat 14-10-2006 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-5 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 17-10-2006 Preston North End Portman Road 2-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 79'
Sat 21-10-2006 Southend United Roots Hall 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 22'30'
Sun 29-10-2006 Luton Town Portman Road 5-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 68'
Tue 31-10-2006 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 82'
Sun 19-11-2006 Norwich City Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 76'
Wed 29-11-2006 Derby County Pride Park 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 63'
Sat 02-12-2006 Burnley Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 67'
Sat 09-12-2006 Cardiff City Ninian Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 77'
Tue 26-12-2006 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 79'
Sat 30-12-2006 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 70'
Mon 01-01-2007 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 52'69'
Sat 06-01-2007 Chester City Saunders Honda Stadium 0-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 20'68'
r Tue 09-01-2007 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 2-1 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 70'
Sat 13-01-2007 Sunderland Stadium of Light 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 81'
Tue 16-01-2007 Chester City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay 76'
Sat 20-01-2007 Colchester United Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 16'67'
Sat 27-01-2007 Swansea City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round 69'
Tue 30-01-2007 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-02-2007 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 10-02-2007 Leicester City Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 67'
Sat 17-02-2007 Watford Vicarage Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round 72'
Tue 20-02-2007 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 83'
r Wed 21-02-2007 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Wed 07-03-2007 Ipswich Wanderers Humber Doucy Lane 4-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final 31'78'
Sat 10-03-2007 Southend United Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 78'90'
Tue 13-03-2007 Preston North End Deepdale 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 17-03-2007 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 86'
r Tue 20-03-2007 Colchester United Layer Road 0-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
Sat 31-03-2007 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 74'
r Tue 10-04-2007 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 45'84'
r Tue 17-04-2007 Leiston Portman Road 8-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final 81'
r Mon 23-04-2007 Northampton Town Portman Road 5-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 7'70'
Sat 28-04-2007 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 76'90'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team