since 1878

Games played by Bobby Hunt in 1967-68

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 11-11-1967 Aston Villa Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
r Wed 13-12-1967 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-0 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 16-12-1967 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Fri 22-12-1967 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 26-12-1967 Millwall Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 30-12-1967 Millwall The Den 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 06-01-1968 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 20-01-1968 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-01-1968 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 03-02-1968 Norwich City Carrow Road 4-3 Report Division 2
r Wed 21-02-1968 Plymouth Argyle Away 4-4 Report Football Combination 27'
r Tue 05-03-1968 Northampton Town Home 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 20-03-1968 Leicester City Filbert Street 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Thu 21-03-1968 Coventry City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-03-1968 Arsenal Highbury 1-3 Report Football Combination Cup Semi-Final
r Tue 02-04-1968 Northampton Town Away 4-0 Report Football Combination 17'55'
r Tue 09-04-1968 Plymouth Argyle Home 0-0 Report Football Combination
Tue 16-04-1968 Hull City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
r Tue 23-04-1968 Coventry City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination 27'48'
r Thu 02-05-1968 Swindon Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 07-05-1968 Peterborough United Home 3-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team